DJ Ayres ‎– Sun Lovers: 10.Deep / Tenth Division Mixtape Vol. 7

10.Deep ‎– none
CDr, Mixed, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Unknown Artist Intro
2 Jah Mason Princess Gawn
3 Warrior King Never Go Where Pagans Go
4 Sizzla Kings Of The Earth
Hard Times Riddim
5 Bas Com X* Lonely Heart
7 Capleton That Day Will Come
8 Chuck Fenda* Jah Is Worthy
Fifth Element Riddim
8 Chuck Fenda* I Swear
9 Richie Spice Marijuana
10 Sizzla For You
Doctor’s Darling Riddim
11 Sizzla Pure Love
12 Tanya Stephens Its A Pity
13 VC (2) By His Deeds
14 Bushman (3) Fire Bun A Weak Heart
15 Dennis Brown Problem
16 I Wayne Can’t Satisfy Her
Hard Drugs Riddim
17 Richie Spice Operation Kingfish
18 Buju Banton & Anthony Cruz Place Too Bloody
Cure Riddim
19 Sizzla Show The Interest
20 Seeed Release
21 Tanya Stephens Need You Tonight
22 Cecile* Rude Bwoy Thug Life
Military Riddim
23 Assasin* Step Pon Dem
24 Bounty Killer Warlord Walk
25 Kiprich Baby Song
26 Beenie Man Bun Judas
27 Tami* L
Stepz Riddim
28 Assassin Idiot Ting Dat
29 Wayne Marshall King Pin
30 Elephant Man Pakistan (Stepz)
Blackout Riddim
31 Sean Paul Bounce It Right There
32 Vybz Cartel* Real Deal
33 Tami* I
Kopa Riddim
34 Kardinal* & Akon We Kill The Dance
35 Elephant Man Ele Medley
36 Capleton Who You Callin Nigger
Applause Riddim
37 Sean Paul Temperature
38 TOK* Imposter
39 Capleton Stray Bullet
40 Elephant Man Hurr
Bionic Ras Riddim
41 Beenie Man It Tight
42 Sizzla Spring Break
43 Vybz Kartel Goodas
44 Capleton Long Time
45 Vybz Kartel Picture This (Meez Remix)
Remix – Meez
46 Turbulence (4) Notorious
47 Damien "Jr Gong" Marley* Welcome To Jamrock
48 Ini Kamoze World A Music
49 Richie Spice Earth A Run Red
50 Jah Cure Jah Bless Me
Sun Is Shining Riddim
51 Richie Spice & Chuck Fender Freedom
52 Sizzla I Got To
53 Abjah* Sun Is Shining
54 Bob Marley Sun Is Shining