DJ Babu* ‎– The World Famous Beat Junkies Volume 1

PR Records ‎– PRR54280
Cassette, Mixed


A1 DJ Babu* Intro 2:40
A2 L.P.S.D.* Back At Ya 4:03
A3 Rasco Unassisted 4:03
A4 The Arsonists The Session 3:05
A5 The Jungle Bros.* How Ya Want It 2:24
A6 Charizma & Peanut Butter Wolf My World Premiere 1:25
A7 Mr. Complex Visualize 3:14
A8 DJ Babu* Scratch Break 1:08
A9 Camp Lo Swing 3:00
A10 Black Attack / Choclair Verbal Attack / What It Takes (Remix) 4:06
A11 Siah And Yeshua Dapo ED* Gravity 2:10
A12 Kool Keith Lovely Lady 1:57
B1 DJ Babu* Babu On The Two Turntables 1:52
B2 J-Live Braggin' Writes 3:23
B3 Co-Flow* Vital Nerve 4:00
B4 Royal Flush Worldwide 3:34
B5 Homeliss Derilex Cash Money 3:09
B6 Natural Resource Negroe League's Baseball 2:52
B7 East Flatbush Project Tried By 12 3:43
B8 The Visionaries* Say Where 2:33
B9 Day Productions* / DJ Babu* Father Time (Instrumental) / Outro 2:12


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 95955 42804 6


Add Review



October 13, 2016

Just found this tape while having a clear out. Brings back so many memories. Had my first car at the time and this tape got rinsed beyond belief. Babu kills it obviously and the track selection is second to none. This is how it should be done. A Classic