DJ Backup, DJ Kerny ‎– Blend Up The Spot

Cassette, Mixed, C90

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 DJ Backup Some Applause, ...Please
2 Big L, Esoteric (2), Inspectah Deck On Da Mic/Speaking Real Words
3 Shabaam Sahdeeq Eat This Year
4 Nas It Ain't Hard To Tell
5 Cocoa Brovaz Super Brooklyn
6 Nature (4) Ultimate High (Pete Rock Rmx)
Featuring – Nas
7 Noreaga N.O.R.E.
8 Shabaam Sahdeeq Concrete
Featuring – Xzibit
9 Big L M.V.P. (Remix)
10 Tony Starks, Lauryn Hill, Headcrack, Cella Dwellas Apollo Kids/Fugeela/Mudslide
11 Rasco Bustin
12 M.O.P. Ante Up
13 Mos Def, Ghostface Killah Ms Fat Booty 2
14 The Roots What You Want
15 Sway & King Tech The Anthem
Featuring – Chino XL, DJ Revolution, Eminem, Jayo Felony, KRS-One, Kool G Rap, Pharoahe Monch, RZA, Tech N9ne, Xzibit
16 Kool Savas Schwule Rapper
17 Dilated Peoples The Platform (Erick Sermon Remix)
1 DJ Kerny Intro
2 Jay-Z Who You Wit
3 Keith Murray Incredible
Featuring – LL Cool J
4 Def Squad Get Da Money
Featuring – Ja Rule
5 Fat Joe John Blaze
Featuring – Big Punisher, Nas
6 The High & Mighty B-Boy Document 99
Featuring – Mad Skillz, Mos Def
7 Mobb Deep Hoodlum
Featuring – Big Noyd, Rakim
8 Jeru The Damaja El Presidente
9 M.O.P., Kool G Rap Legendary Street Team
10 Masta Ace, Guru Conflict
11 Defari Peoples Choice
12 Dynamite Deluxe Mcees
13 Chosen Few Sun Chasers
14 Rakaa-Iriscience, Maylay Sparks Copenhagen
15 Big Noyd Grimy Way
Featuring – Prodigy
16 RAG Eiszeit
17 Curse (3) Denk An Mich
18 Black Eyed Peas Karma


There is no original version on this one. 95% of the songs are genuinely blended with other, quite famous rap instrumentals. The other 5% are rare remixes.