DJ Backup ‎– DJ Premier - The Hit Of Funk

Coast2Coast Tapes ‎– none
Cassette, Mixed, Stereo, C90

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Gang Starr 1/2 & 1/2
Featuring – M.O.P.
2 Screwball Seen It All
3 Jay-Z A Million And One Question/Rhyme No More/So Ghetto
4 Ed O.G Sayin Something
5 Crooklyn Dodgers Break
6 Notorious B.I.G. Kick In The Door
7 Nas NY State Of Mind
8 Group Home Livin Proof
9 Das EFX Real Hip Hop
10 Gang Starr Work
11 Group Home Supa Dupa Star
12 Gang Starr Mass Appeal
13 KRS-One MCs Act Like They Don't Know/Rappaz R N Danja
14 Jeru The Damaja Ya Playin Yourself
15 N'Dea Davenport Bring It On
Featuring – Guru
1 Gang Starr What I'm Here 4
2 Afu-Ra Defeat/Mic Stand/Equality
3 Gang Starr All 4 Da Cash
4 Nas Come Get me
5 Rah Digga Lessons Of Today
6 Guru Hustlin Daze
Featuring – Donell Jones
7 Capone -N- Noreaga Invincible
8 Rakim When I Be On The Mic
9 Mos Def Mathematics
10 J-Live Best Part
11 Truck Turner Who I Am
12 Royce Da 5'9" Boom
13 The Lox Recognize
14 Wyclef Jean 911 Remix
Featuring – Mary J. Blige


Track A3, A13 and B2 are Medleys. The tracklist given here refers to the order of the tracklist given in the tape tracklist