DJ Bobo James a.k.a D.L.* ‎– Absolutely Bad

Bad News Records ‎– DBC-028
3 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Fusion Core Feat. パピー飛葉* リーサル・ウェポン
A2 キミドリ* 八方美人
A3 刃頭* Feat. Ill-Bosstino 野良犬
B1 Tojin Battle Royal 五重塔
B2 Kutts Life Work
B3 Illtecnix Sentence Of Death
C1 Cool Spoon Feat. TRF Crew* / Osumi, Hide-Bowie, Million Doller Man A/K/A Kita & Zawa The All*, Mic Akira, Kuro-Ovi Ugly Youth Thinking (Elegant Girl’s Thinking Illicit Tsuboi Remix)
Remix – Illicit Tsuboi
C2 スチャダラパー* 後者 -The Latter-
C3 Deli Feat. Nipps, K-B*, Mr. Nice G13 Pass Da Popcorn
D1 Lamp Eye 暗夜航路
D2 D.O.I. Feat. M.O.S.A.D. Equis.Ex.X Pt.2 (D.O.I. Remix)
Remix – D.O.I.
D3 Hibahihi + Silentpoets* Nine 9
E1 Suiken Feat. Nitro Microphone Underground Night Riders
E2 Tetrad The Gang Of Four God Speed (12”Inch Mix)
E3 I-DeA Feat. Seeda Whoa
F1 D.L.* Feat. CQ, Nipps a.k.a. Illmatic Buddha Mc’s* Beat Down -Lost Tape From ’92 Mix-
F2 Nipps Feat. Muro & D.L.* Galaxy Pimp 3000


Other Versions (1 of 1) View All