DJ BoozyWoozy ‎– Booze It Up!

Одиссей ‎– 122.137-4/0303-4
Cassette, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Boozy Show 0:53
A2 Jumpin' Around 3:32
A3 Close Your Eyes 4:28
A4 Booze It Up 3:44
A5 Get Up Throw Your Hands Up (Feat. Pryme)
Featuring – Pryme*
A6 One More Try 3:29
A7 Everybody Dance 4:08
A8 Party Affair 3:21
A9 Escapades 3:37
A10 Are You Ready 3:52
A11 Pizzi's Revenge 4:56
B12 328 Ways To Do Angelina 4:26
B13 330 Ways To Do Laetitia 3:25
B14 The Boozy Shuffle 4:24
B15 Ain't Nothing Going On But A Fuckin' Track 4:20
B16 Groove With Me
B17 Party Afair (Rocco Remix)
Remix – Rocco
B18 One More Try (Nate Young CBP Remix)
Remix – Nate Young (2)
B19 Party Affair (Da Techno Bohemian Mix)
Remix – Da Techno Bohemian


Track 2 is a House Of Pain cover
Track 3 uses lyrics of The Doors - Little Game (these lyrics were introduced to "rave" music by Acen's 'Close Your Eyes" in 1991)
Track 6 uses lyrics from "One More Try" by Timmy T

Other Versions (5 of 9) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
dna 322-2 DJ BoozyWoozy Booze It Up!(CD, Album) D'N'A dna 322-2 Netherlands 2002 Sell This Version
1246 DJ BoozyWoozy Booze It Up!(CD, Album) AVR (2), ToCo International, RMG Records 1246 Ukraine 2002 Sell This Version
460634400617130 DJ BoozyWoozy Booze It Up!(Cass, Album) RMG Records 460634400617130 Russia 2002 Sell This Version
REC 122.096-2 DJ BoozyWoozy Booze It Up!(CD, Album) Record Express REC 122.096-2 Hungary 2002 Sell This Version
122.137 -2, 0303-2 DJ BoozyWoozy Booze It Up!(CD, Album) ToCo International, Одиссей 122.137 -2, 0303-2 Ukraine 2002 Sell This Version