DJ Brian ‎– Hardesertrance2

Moonshine Music ‎– MM 80096-2, Moonshine Music ‎– mm 80096-2
CD, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Sonic Fusion Emotions 6:47
2 System 7 Ring Of Fire (Troniq & Volcaniq Mixes) 3:57
3 Electronic Home Entertainment Earth's Last Defense (Part 1) 4:39
4 L.S.G. Train Of Thought 1.2 5:53
5 Rotortype Be Yourself (Original Mix) 4:24
6 E-Razor India 5:59
7 Sandra Collins Red 6:22
8 Astralasia One Fine Day (Quirk Mix)
Remix – Quirk
9 Albion Air (Palefield Mountain Remix)
Remix – Palefield Mountain
10 Slacker Psychout 5:41
11 Enspiral Let It Go 6:57
12 Amoeba Assassin Rollercoaster (Listen And Feel Live Mix) 7:26



Return Of The Psychedelic Sunrise Mix From Dream Canyon
Track 11 is written and performed by DJ Brian as Enspiral
Made in the U.S.A.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 85688 00962 9
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L126
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI A602
  • Matrix / Runout: RB02358M80096


Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



May 1, 2009

While the first mix in this series was more into the "anthem" trance classics, this one is more into a tech-trance vibe and not quite as psychedelic.

Tracks 4, 5, 7 & 8 would be considered popular tracks, but that never got overplayed. He does jump back into his breakbeat roots with tracks 10 & 11, but could have done without these two in the mix. Even if they are nice breaks tracks, kinda throws the mood of the mix off a bit. The last track was a bit too vocally for my taste but it does give a nice "reprise" feel as it has similar sounds to the LSG track.