DJ Cer ‎– Throwback Attack

Warlock Records ‎– WR-2898-2
CD, Album, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 DJ Cer Intro
2 Jungle Brothers Feat Q-Tip The Promo
Featuring – Q-Tip
3 Jungle Brothers Feat. Red Alert Jimbrowski
Featuring – Red Alert
4 Jungle Brothers Straight Out The Jungle (Jungle Remix)
5 Jungle Brothers Because I Got It Like That
6 Stezo Freak The Funk (Doug Lazy Mix)
Remix – Doug Lazy
7 Tuff Crew My Part Of Town
8 T La Rock Live In London Part 1
9 Mantronix & MC Tee Fresh Is The Word
10 Mantronix & MC Tee Needle To The Groove
11 T La Rock & Jazzy Jay It's Yours
12 Tricky Tee Leave It To The Drums
13 Mantronix We Controll The Dice
14 Just Ice* Cold Gettin' Dumb
15 Just Ice* Cold Gettin' Dumb II
16 T La Rock Breakdown
17 Mantronix & MC Tee Hardcore Hip Hop
18 T La Rock Nitro
19 T La Rock Breaking Bells
20 T La Rock This Beat Kicks
21 T La Rock Back To Burn
22 T La Rock Bass Machine
23 T La Rock Lyrical King (From The Boogie Down Bronx)
24 T La Rock Live In London Part 2
25 Cash Money & Marvelous Ugly People Be Quiet
26 Dimples D Sucker DJ
27 Just Ice* Back To The Old School
28 Just Ice* Turbo Charged
29 Just Ice* & KRS One* Going Way Back
30 Just Ice* Latoya
31 Tuff Crew Kick The Ball
32 Just Ice* & KRS One* Moshitup



A printing error on the track listing has tracks 12 & 13 the wrong way around.

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ACMCD4304 DJ Cer Throwback Attack(CD, Album, Comp, Mixed) Acrobat Music ACMCD4304 UK Unknown Sell This Version