DJ Clue ‎– Stadium Series Part 1: Mixtapes For Dummies

Not On Label ‎– none
CDr, Mixed, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Beanie Sigel Freestyle (Fuck Jada)
2 Jadakiss Freestyle (Fuck Beanie)
3 DMX Who We Be
4 Jay-Z You Don't Know
5 Jadakiss Nun O Y'all Better
Featuring – Sheik*, Style*
6 NORE* & Musalliny* Freestyle
7 Busta Rhymes We Got What You Want
8 Ludacris, LL* & Keith Murray Fatty Girl
Producer [Uncredited] – The Neptunes
9 Jadakiss, Styles*, Sheik*, Eve (2), Dragon*, Cross (2), Infared* This Time I See You
10 Lil Kim* Nothing Wrong
Featuring – Banger, Lil Cez*
11 Jermaine Dupri Get Some
Featuring – Boo & Gotti, Usher
12 Ja Rule Do I Do
Featuring – Case
13 Joe Buddens* Freestyle
14 Geda K Freestyle
15 Usher U Remind Me (Rmx)
Featuring – Blu Cantrell, Method Man
16 Jadakiss Nasty Girl
Featuring – Timberland*
17 DMX We Right Here
18 Jermaine Dupry* Ballin Outta Control
Featuring – Nate Dog*
19 J. Mafia* Show Up
Featuring – Banger, Bill (23), Lil Cez*, Lil Kim*
20 Puff* Let's Get It (Rmx)
Featuring – Black Rob, G-Dep, Kain, Loon, Mark Curry
21 50 Cent Round Here