DJ Craig-G*, DJ P-Nice & Da Original DJ Precise* ‎– Money Ain't A Thing

Not On Label ‎– none
Cassette, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 DJ Craig-G*, DJ P-Nice & Da Original DJ Precise* Money Ain't A Thing Intro
A2 Jane Blaze & Noreaga Jane Meets N.O.R.E.
A3 McGruff* This Is How We Do
Featuring – Mr. Cheeks
A4 Jermaine Dupri Money Ain't A Thing
Featuring – Jay-Z
A5 DMX (Intro) Where My Dogs At (Remix)
A6 M.O.P. 4 Alarm Blaze
Featuring – Jay-Z
A7 Foxy Brown Talk To Me
A8 Def Squad Full Cooperation
A9 Noreaga N.O.R.E.
A10 Cam'ron Glory
Featuring – Noreaga
A11 Jay-Z The New Murdergram
Featuring – DMX, Ja Rule
A12 DMX Ruff Ryders Anthem (Stop Drop)
A13 Def Squad Rhymin With Biz '98
Featuring – Biz Markie
A14 KRS-One Temple Tactics
A15 Jay-Z Celebration
Featuring – Memphis Bleek, Sauce Money, Wais
B1 DMX Intro
B2 Pretty Boy (2) Hot This Year
Featuring – Action (2)
B3 Rell Love For Free
Featuring – Jay-Z
B4 Lauryn Hill Lost Ones
B5 Fat Joe John Blaze
Featuring – Big Punisher, Jadakiss, Nas, Raekwon
B6 Cam'ron Death
B7 Show & AG* Drop It Heavy
Featuring – Big Punisher, KRS-One
B8 Noreaga In A Minute
B9 A Tribe Called Quest Steppin It Up
Featuring – Busta Rhymes, Redman
B10 LL Cool J The Ripper Strikes Back
B11 Noreaga Body In The Trunk
Featuring – Nas
B12 Onyx Shut Em Down (Remix)
Featuring – Big Punisher, Noreaga
B13 Diamonds In The Ruff* The Doe
B14 Mic Geronimo Freestyle
B15 Puff Daddy Victory (Remix)
Featuring – Notorious B.I.G.