DJ Craig-G* & DJ Precise* ‎– For My Niggas

Tape Kingz ‎– none
Cassette, Mixtape


A1 Nas Thug Changes
A2 Foxy* / NORE* Fuck Em Part 2
A3 L.O.X.* Dope Money (Ruff Ryders)
A4 Memphis Bleek Freestyle
A5 N.O.R.E. Half Baked
A6 Jay Z* Jigga My Nigga (Ruff Ryders)
A7 Camron* / Charlie B* Keep It Real
A8 Puffy* / Black Rob / Ma$e* Down The Line
A9 Shyne What U Trying To Speak
A10 Ma$e* Stay Out My Way
A11 Sauce Money What's My Name
A12 Eve (2) What You Want (Ruff Ryders)
A13 Nature (4) / Cardon* / Styles From L.O.X.* Enemy Of The State
A14 Lil Cease* Play Around
B1 Sporty Thieves* Pigions
B2 Jay Z* People's Court (Full Version)
B3 Jada Kiss* Kiss Of Death (Ruff Ryders)
B4 Nas Kissing
B5 Vacant Lot (4) / Camron* / Hot Ones Good Morning America
B6 Bleek* / Bernie Mac* / D.I.T.C. Squad Things
B7 Beanie Mac* Freestyle
B8 Dragon* / Juvenile (2) Down Bottom
B9 Trick Daddy Naan Nigga
B10 J.T. Money* Who Dat
B11 Virginia Slim* / Gootch On The Real Ent. (Freestyle)
B12 Nas & Aaliah* You Won't See Me Tonight
B13 Ma$e* Get Ready
B14 Jermaine Dupri & Da Brat It's Nothing