DJ Crime ‎– Energized (The Beat That Keeps Going And Going And Going...)

Menace Records ‎– M1001CD
CD, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 DJ Crime Intro
2 Angel Alanis Another Dimension
3 Unknown Artist I'm A DJ
4 Poogie Bear Psycho
5 DJ Trajic Diss U '98
6 DJ Self Pit Bull Crush
7 Poogie Bear What You Waitin' For
8 AM/FM Alexander Dynomite
9 Nemesis The "Drug" Track (Part 2)
10 The Klubstalker Deep Into Tekno
11 George Centeno Hard Rocking Beats
12 The Klubstalker Clap Your Hands
13 DJ Raw Cut Wanka Factory
14 DJ Raw Cut Dominator '98
15 DJ Work! The Clap
16 Universal Funk Order Are You Ready (Come Into Alex's Hard House Dub)
Remix – Alex Peace
17 The Techno Heads Deathcon Four
18 Louis Love Magnetic Noise
19 George Centeno Energise
20 Angel Alanis Powerful
21 Dre EFX The Hard Clown
22 The Joker (2) Dat Beat
23 MCM 13 How To Run A Train (Angel Alanis Mix)
Remix – Angel Alanis
24 Mark V. Bring It On (Something For The Kids Mix)
25 Da Kangol Kid Dat One DJ's Song
26 Angel Alanis Fuck You Up (Clean)
27 Angel Alanis Play My Shit
28 Rob A Big-O-But
29 Poogie Bear Transmission From Mars
30 Poogie Bear My People
31 Alex Peace I Dominate Break Loops (Cant Forget Da Hard Mix)
32 Kevin Halstead My Game
33 4 Da Headstrong (Angel Alanis & Factor E's Bleepheadz Mix)
Remix – Angel Alanis, Factor E
34 Nemesis Let It Take You
35 The Klubstalker Brake It
36 Raoul Zerna Bad Boy (George Centeno's Hard Banging Remix)
Remix – George Centeno
37 De-Vize Activate Your Energy