DJ Crook One* ‎– First Round Knock Out

Not On Label ‎– none
Cassette, Mixed, Promo


A1 Crook One Intro
A2 Dilated Peoples Clockwork
A3 AG w/ GD* Flipshit
A4 East Flatbush Project w/ Ruste Juxx Head 2 Head
A5 Frankenstein The Projects
A6 J.U.I.C.E. Dumb Hot
A7 Promoe Stay
A8 Bald Head Slick Where's Our Money
A9 Mykill Miers Killing Spree Pt. 2
A10 Journalists* w/ M.O.P. Extended Family
A11 Square One (2) Square Biz Rmx
A12 Mobb Deep Burn
B1 Crook One Alcohol For The Brain
B2 Dilated Peoples Worst Comes To Worst
B3 Chan (3) Politickin' With Chan
B4 Troy Dunnit Let's Go
B5 Gang Starr The Squeeze
B6 Masta Ace Don't Understand
B7 Swing Fly* Bk Acknowledge
B8 The Bumrush Brothers* Goldchain Music Rmx
B9 Dilated Peoples w/ Defari Defari Interlude
B10 Swollen Members Take It Back
B11 Wee Bee Foolish Whatcha Need
B12 Amad Jamal L.A. City
B13 Thrust (5) w/ Frankenstein A Pen And A Pad
B14 Promoe Money



"intro" and "alcohol for the brain", produced and performed by DJ Crook One, recorded and mixed at Skare's place in november 2001

artwork and logos by lutz 1 for
lazer logo by lord_tremor for
Official Tapez