DJ Crossphader ‎– Rap Week Mixtape Volume One...The Sickness

Not On Label ‎– none
A2B / PSP – none (2)
CD, Mixed, Limited Edition, Promo, Cardboard Sleeve

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 No Artist Rapweek Intro
Featuring – DL, Eddie Ill, HB (2)
2 Truth Enola Here I Am
3 Wordsworth Run
4 Dynas Feat. Masta Ace & Krim Game Huntin
5 Earatik Statik Feat. Pacewon People Like Us
6 Ed O.G & Pete Rock Voices
7 Supastition Boombox
8 De La Soul Feat. Common Days Of Our Lives
9 Freestyle (4) Carry On
10 Lightheaded Illuminate Pt. 1
11 Wee Bee Foolish Puttin In Work
12 K-Otix Long Time
13 Jean Grae Goin Crazy
14 Defari Built To Last
15 Infamous Mobb Popular
16 Pete Rock & Skillz One Mic One DJ (Remix)
17 DJ JS-1 Feat. Tonedeff & Pack FM Basix
18 Nas Streets Disciple
19 Giant Panda With It
20 No Artist Rapweek Intelude
21 Last Emperor* Feat. Masta Ace & Trogoy* Clear Day
22 Apathy Feat. Styles Of Beyond Can't Nobody
23 Common Feat. Kanye West Food
24 One Be Lo Rocketship
25 Ed O.G Feat. Pete Rock Boston
26 Sound Providers The Blessing
27 J-Sands* Southern Lady
28 CMA Windows
29 Shorty No Mas* U Like My Style
30 Kazi Everybody Knows
31 Emric Honolulu
32 Guru Surviving The Game
33 Cormega Feat. Large Professor Sugar Ray & Hearns
34 M.O.P. Return Of The Warriors
35 Wall Street Deelicious
36 DJ Serious Feat. Masta Ace Again
37 Long Shot Much Better
38 Odd Couple* Between Your Legs
39 No Artist Rapweek Outro
Featuring – DL, Eddie Ill, HB (2)

Companies, etc.



Limited Edition 1000 Manufactured Copies

This CD was only available free with orders of $50 or more from