DJ Dado ‎– The Album

Not On Label (DJ Dado) ‎– UK-00036
Cassette, Album, Unofficial Release


A1 Metropolis 2:07
A2 The Legend Of Babel 3:59
A3 X-Files 3:57
A4 Dreaming 4:04
A5 Mission Impossible Theme 4:14
A6 Temple Of Love 4:05
A7 Solar Wind 4:15
B1 Dreamscape 4:18
B2 Broke Your Heart 4:06
B3 Twin Peaks Theme 4:19
B4 Desert Of Sadness 3:40
B5 Floreal World 4:05
B6 Once Upon A Time In America Theme 3:45
B7 The End Of Journey 2:10

Other Versions (5 of 26) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ZYX 20407-2 DJ Dado The Album(CD, Album) ZYX Music ZYX 20407-2 Germany 1996 Sell This Version
CD/SPI 003 DJ Dado The Album(CD, Album) Spiral Records (14) CD/SPI 003 Italy 1996 Sell This Version
SZCD 0668-96 DJ Dado The Album(CD, Album) Союз SZCD 0668-96 Russia 1996 Sell This Version
KCI 9133-4 DJ Dado The Album(Cass, Album) Multimusic (Mexico) KCI 9133-4 Mexico 1996 Sell This Version
none DJ Dado The Album(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label (DJ Dado) none Ukraine Unknown Sell This Version