DJ Dai & DJ Yasuo ‎– Drop The Bomb Vol. 2

Drop ‎– DR-003
CD, Mixed, Promo


1 The Blue Jays (2) What Do You Want from Me Woman
2 Nas It Ain't Hard To Tell (Large Professor Remix)
3 Blazee Just Parlay
4 Black Poets Da Hand That Robs The Cradle
5 The Brecker Brothers Big Idea
6 Dalush & The Click I'm A Bad, Bad Ni_ _ar
7 The J.B.'s The Grunt
8 The LB's* Bitch Get A Job
9 Ebony Broadcast System Funkey-Rye-Men
10 Misfits Of Madness Explosions (Oh's Mix)
11 Dred Scott Back In The Day
12 The Troubleneck Brothers Back To The Hip-Hop (Street Edit, Tony T. Green Re-Mix & Acapella)
13 Mack Rice* Three People In Love
14 K-Boss Take No Prisoners
15 Side F-X* Stick Up Kid
16 Low End (2) Where Ya At?
17 A Tribe Called Quest Hot Sex
18 Ernie Hines Our Generation
19 Pete Rock & C.L. Smooth Straighten It Out
20 Zimbabwe Legit To Bead Or Not To Bead
21 Money Boss Players Sat. Nite - Sun. Morn.
22 Jimmy Smith Root Down
23 Beastie Boys Root Down(Lp Version)
24 Beastie Boys 33% God
25 Average White Band School Boy Crush
26 Eric B. & Rakim Microphone Fiend
27 Grandmaster Hot Day* with The Imperial Wizard* Hot Day Is Burnin’
28 MC Shan The Bridge
29 Boogie Down Productions South Bronx
30 DJ Yasuo Feelin’ James
31 The Meters Little Old Money Maker
32 Ultramagnetic MC's Ease Back
33 Ike & Tina Turner Bold Soul Sister
34 Lakim Shabazz No Justice No Peace
35 2nd Power Da Soul Man
36 Percee P & Ekim Now They Wanna See Me
37 DJ Yasuo Yasuo Breaks
38 M.A.C. 10 Soul. On. A. Roll.
39 Sir Ibu Of Divine Force I’m The Peacemaker
40 Lord Finesse Party Over Here (Album Version)
41 Major Force The Re-Return Of The Original Art-Form
42 A.P.G. Crew Daily Routine
43 Roy Porter Panama