DJ Dan ‎– In Stereo

Kinetic Records ‎– 67728-54683-2
CD, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 No Artist In Stereo Intro 0:39
2 Eric Davenport & Smitty* Shake It Up (Original Mix) 5:47
3 Eric Davenport & Smitty* Stone Age 4:13
4 Squeezer Take You (Sexy Mix) 4:49
5 Louis Botella Go To Dance 4:05
6 Filter Science Darkness Falls (Joey Beltram Remix)
Remix – Joey Beltram
7 JB3* Push 2:17
8 Street Preacherz* Ill Concepts 3:50
9 Vinyl Fever AKA Dirty Ali & Funky Farid The Prophet 3:36
10 Liquid People I Am Somebody 5:02
11 Scanty Get Next To The Opposite Sex 4:47
12 Do You Like The Way You Feel When You Shake? 6:56
13 TDR Squelch (Original Mix) 6:07
14 DJ Gordon Moonshine Boogie (Ian Wilkie Remix)
Remix – Ian Wilkie
15 DJ Dan Get Up 4:05
16 Todd Terry Can't Play Around 3:08
17 Jr. Sanchez* Slave Beat 3:15
18 Barada Polarity 4:16



The "In Stereo Intro" sounds like a radio being tuned, with each station playing a track from the rest of the CD.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 677285468322
  • Barcode (Text): 6 77285 46832 2

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
67728-54683-1 DJ Dan In Stereo(2x12", Comp) Kinetic Records 67728-54683-1 US 2002 Sell This Version



Add Review



April 8, 2004
Great mix for the first two thirds, where things continue to build with funky sexiness to an excellent crescendo at Scanty's 'Get Next To The Opposite Sex'. Unfortunately, the tempo tends to taper off afterwards, settling into a gradual bringdown from the musical high before. Sounds descent enough but a bit disappointing after all the momentum built up to that point.