DJ Dan ‎– San Francisco Project 1 - Spirit Of The Tree

Cassette, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

Side A 45:00
A1 X-Press 2 Musik Express
A2 The Man From U.N.C.L.E. Anihilating Rhythm
A3 The Fun House Rockin' It
A4 Afrika Bambaataa & Soulsonic Force Planet Rock
A5 The Force (14) If You Haven't Danced Yet
A6 Nation 12 Hear The Drummer
A7 Think Tank Hack One
A8 Rebel MC Rebel MC Megamix
A9 Mark Summers 5p Like A Micro
A10 The Scientist The Exorcist
A11 Bitin' Back Boombox
A12 The Sounds Of Silence Much Too Much
A13 The Grid Crystal Clear
A14 Jaydee Plastic Dreams
Side B 45:00
B1 Leftfield Song Of Life
B2 East 17 Gold (Paws On The Floor)
Remix – Phil Kelsey
B3 E-Lustrious Givin' You No Rest
B4 Plez Can't Stop
B5 Fuzzy Peach I Got It (Jez's Break Beat 1)
B6 DJ Food Ninja Walk
B7 Ramjac* Massif
B8 Subterania* Rockin' To The Rhythm
B9 Just Add Water Mystic Sister
B10 Dee Patten Who's The Bad Man?
B11 Direckt Two Fatt Guitars
B12 Mother All Funked Up
B13 The Last Minister Tribute To JB Family
B14 Rapattack Kinda Funky


  • Artwork By – Haitus Graphics
  • DJ MixDJ Dan


DISCLAIMER: you are getting a 100% live recording. Any sound defects natural characteristics of live recordings & should not be mistaken as defective.

Originally a two mixtape set sold with 'San Francisco Project 2 - Tribute To James Brown/The Scratch-The Bass', later re-released as single cassettes