DJ Ed White ‎– Funk No. 9 (Disco/Funky House)

CDr, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Alex Gopher Party People
2 The Funk Parlor Something For The Dancefloor (Original Flava)
3 Mousse T. Come And Get It
4 Stardust Music Sounds Better With You (Chateau Flight Remix)
Remix – Chateau Flight*
5 Todd Terry I'm Feelin' It
6 Todd Terry Jumpin'
7 Tribal Man Natural Voodoo
8 Antoine Clamaran Get Up
9 Ralphi Rosario With Linda Clifford Wanna Give It Up (Joe T. Vannelli Dubby Attack Mix)
Remix – Joe T. Vannelli
10 CZR Jazz Muzik
11 Green Velvet Flash
12 DJ Dan Needle Damage (If You Ear Mix)
Remix – DJ La Fleche
13 Spero* Without You (Angel Alanis Dub)
Remix – Angel Alanis
14 Robbie Rivera The Ultimate Disco Groove (Funk Force Mix)
Remix – Funk Force
15 Conga Squad / Soulsearcher Uptown / Can't Get Enough (Accapella)
16 Madison Avenue Don't Call Me Baby (Madison Babe From Outer Space Remix)
17 Angel Alanis Chi's Revenge
18 JS:16* Stomping System