DJ Energy ‎– Asteroid

Energetic Records ‎– ER001-2
CD, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Tom Wax & Jan Jacarta Wormhole '99 (Marino Stephano Remix)
Remix – Marino Stephano
2 Y.O.M.C. Greater Feelings (Club Mix)
3 DJ Pi vs. C.O.P. Project Don't Go (Blue Lagoon Mix)
4 Nightstalkers (2) Enjoy Yourself (Southside Spinners Mix)
Remix – Southside Spinners
5 DJ Energy & Tatana End Of Time (Polaris Mix)
Written-By, Producer – Ray Boyé, Roger Beglinger, Tatana Sterba, Torsten Stenzel
6 Travel Bulgarian (Signum Remix)
Remix – Signum
7 Arome Talk To Me (Talkin' Mix)
8 Phil Green Vs. Prinz* The First Flight (Hardtrance Version)
9 Mass In Orbit Fear (L.C.1 Mix)
Producer – Vision8Written-By – Alex Adam, A. Klinger*, K. Hildenbrand*
10 Aquaplex Brightness (DJ Sakin & Friends Remix)
Remix – DJ Sakin & Friends
11 Hand's Burn Vision Of Life
12 DJ Allan McLoud Ready For Takeoff
Producer – DJ Allan McLoudWritten-By – Allan Michi*, Ingo Kunzi
13 Martin Eyerer Heaven (Extended Version)
Written-By – Martin Eyerer, Oliver Laib
14 Killerloop Chi Mai '99 (Extended Version)
Executive Producer – Veit OstkampProducer – John B. NormanWritten-By – Nistri*, Ennio Morricone
15 Kamaya Painters Endless Wave
16 FU-Bots Theme Of Futurescope (DJ Energy Remix)
Remix, Producer [Additional] – DJ EnergyWritten-By, Producer – Arnold Meyer, Christian Hirt, Franky Fonell, Ivan Lujic

Companies, etc.



(P) 1999 Energetic Records Ltd. (C) 1999 UCMG / Germany
Marketed by UCMG (Germany), Distribution in Germany and Austria by interGROOVE

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ENE101, 3631012 DJ Energy Asteroid(CD, Comp, Mixed) Energetic Records, Warner Music ENE101, 3631012 Switzerland 1999 Sell This Version
ENE101-9, 3631019 DJ Energy Asteroid (Special Edition)(CD, Comp, Mixed + CD, Album) Energetic Records, Warner Music Switzerland ENE101-9, 3631019 Switzerland 1999 Sell This Version