DJ Enuff & The Neptunes ‎– The Neptunes Present Star Trak

MasterTapes ‎– none
Cassette, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Kast One Intro
A2 The Nerds* Rock Star
A3 The Clipse* I'm Not You
Featuring – The Lox, Rosco P. Coldchain
A4 Nelly Hot In Herre
A5 Britney Spears Boys (Co-Ed Remix)
Featuring – Pharrel*
A6 Famlay* Freestyle
A7 Ms. Jade The Come Up
A8 Kelis Daddy
Featuring – Malice
A9 LL Cool J Love You Better
A10 The Clipse* When The Last Time
A11 N.O.R.E. Full Mode
A12 The Clipse* Grindin' (Remix)
Featuring – Baby (2), N.O.R.E.
A13 The Nerds* Truth Or Dare
Featuring – Kelis, Pusha T
Side B
B01 Kelis Popular Thug
Featuring – Pusha T
B02 Roscoe* Mask & Gloves
B03 The Clipse* Hear Me Out
B04 Jadakiss Knock Yourself Out
B05 Jermaine Dupri Let's Talk About It
Featuring – Clipse
B06 N.O.R.E. Grimey
Featuring – Pharrel*
B07 N.O.R.E. Nothin'
Featuring – Pharrel*
B08 The Nerds* Stay Together
B09 Faith Evans Burnin' Up (Radio Mix)
Featuring – Missy*
B10 Beyoncé Work It Out