DJ Epic (3) ‎– Fourplay

Trilogy ‎– CD4
CD, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

Epic's Journey Mix
1 Unlimited Nation Move Your Body
2 Denine With Collage (4) Love Of A Lifetime
3 Real McCoy One More Time
4 Le Click Call Me
5 Karina (5) Let Me Care For You
6 Indian Fire Hold Me (Club Remix)
7 A.D.A.M. Featuring Amy Memories And Dreams
8 Jesse Lee Davis Like A Flame
Booty Call Mix
9 DJ Epic (3) Thee Introduction
10 The 2 Live Crew Me So Horny
11 The 2 Live Crew Get It Girl
12 The 2 Live Crew European Ultimix
13 DJ D-Man & Billy Boy (2) Dooky Boody
14 MC Shy D Shake It (12" Remix)
15 The 2 Live Crew Shake A Lil' Somethin'
Anything Goes Mix
16 Nu Shooz I Can't Wait
17 Baltimora Tarzan Boy
18 Tony Garcia & Lil Suzy Take Me In Your Arms
19 Cinema (2) I Love Men
20 Miquel Brown So Many Men, So Little Time
21 Kano I'm Ready
22 Soft Cell Tainted Love
23 Boy George Karma Chameleon
24 Fun Factory I Love You (DJ Epic Remix)
Remix – DJ Epic (3)


  • DJ MixDJ Epic (3) (tracks: 1 to 8, 9 to 15, 16 to 23)


Track 6 version not indicated.
Track 12 incorrectly listed as: "We Want Some Pu**y", but is actually the first part of the European Ultimix.
Track 14 incorrectly listed as: "Shake It (Original)", but is actually just the more common 12" Remix version, not the rare original version found only on the 1st pressing of the album.