DJ Eric ‎– We Are Love

Club Tools ‎– 0066455CLU
CD, Maxi-Single

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 We Are Love (Gridlock Mix Radio Edit)
Edited By – James Donaldson, Mark OvendenRemix – Gridlock (2)
2 We Are Love (Funk Force Faithful Mix)
Bass Guitar – Paul "Tubbs" WilliamsEngineer [Mix] – Leon RobertsKeyboards [Keybourds], Guitar – Colin ThorpeProgrammed By [Synthesiser] – Matt ThomasRemix – Funk ForceRemix [Reconstructed And Remixed] – Leon Roberts, Matthew Roberts
3 We Are Love (Original Mix) 6:01
4 We Are Love (Gridlock Mix)
Remix – A. Ford*, Gridlock (2), N. Steedman*
5 We Are Love (Robbie Rivera's Flying High Mix)
Remix, Producer [Additional Production] – Robbie Rivera

Companies, etc.



Contains samples from "I Can't Go For That" performed by Hall & Oates under courtesy of RCA Records Label a unit of BMG Entertainment and "Brothers And Sisters" by kind permission of Blaze Productions.

Printed and manufactured in Germany.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 4 009880 664551
  • Barcode (Scanned): 4009880664551
  • Matrix / Runout: manufactured by optimal media production A923182-01
  • Mastering SID Code: ifpi L571
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 9708
  • Rights Society: GEMA/BIEM
  • Label Code: LC 04923

Other Versions (5 of 24) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
DKF001 DJ Eric We Are Love(12") Disques Kung-Fu DKF001 France 1998 Sell This Version
HB 078 DJ Eric We Are Love(12") Heartbeat HB 078 Italy 1998 Sell This Version
REAB-76869-72040-1 DJ Eric We Are Love(12", Promo) Robbins Entertainment REAB-76869-72040-1 US 2000 Sell This Version
DISNCD 49 DJ Eric We Are Love(CD, Single) Distinct'ive Records DISNCD 49 UK 1999 Sell This Version
74321660912 DJ Eric We Are Love(CD, Maxi) Distinct'ive Records, Factory Music Productions 74321660912 Europe 1999 Sell This Version