DJ Evo ‎– The Payback Volume 1

CD, Mixed, Promo, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Jamalski Intro
2 Mr. Scruff Here We Go
3 Aim Original Stuntmaster
4 Tony D Second Street Go Go
5 Nightmares On Wax Fine (Paul Nice Remix)
Remix – Paul Nice
6 Greyboy Genevieve
Featuring – Bart Davenport
7 Mr. Scruff & Mark Rae How Sweet It Is
8 The Pharcyde Runnin’ (Accapella)
9 J Dilla Fall In Love
10 Hawkeye (2) Meet Me At The Rosevelt
11 James Brown The Payback
12 Dynamo Productions Gotta Groove
13 Fdel The Crew
14 Ali B Vs. Jungle Brothers, The* Beats On A String (Original No New Style Dub)
15 Dynamo Productions Hit The Floor
16 A Skillz vs. Beat Vandals* Money Banger
17 Jurassic 5 Red Hot (Instrumental)
18 A-Ko Chicago
19 Lynn Collins* Think
20 Unknown Artist James Brown Edit
21 A Skillz & Krafty Kuts* Ain’t It Funky (Fort Knox 5 Remix Dub)
Remix – Fort Knox 5*
22 Fdel Rocksteady
23 Marc Hype & Jim Dunloop The Mexican
Featuring – Sara Bourgeois
24 Herbaliser* Gadget Funk
25 DJ Day Gone Bad
26 All Good Funk Alliance Call It
27 A Skillz vs. Beat Vandals* Sunshine
28 Le Scratchfunk The Go Off
29 Fdel Get Up On Your Feet
30 DJ Format Last Bongo In Brighton
31 Malente The Law Is Wrong (All Good Funk Alliance Remix)
Remix – All Good Funk Alliance
32 All Good Funk Alliance The One
33 Torpedo Boyz Are You Talking To Me (Fort Knox 5 Remix)
Remix – Fort Knox 5*
34 DJ Czech Stand By Me
35 DJ Wood Poppa Large
36 DJ Wood Eye No
37 Neighbour & All Good Funk Alliance Satay Beef Curtains