DJ Feel ‎– Afterhours Sessions Vol.3 (Москва - Berlin)

World Club Music ‎– ПРЗ CD56700
CD, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Pashka Island Breeze (Trentemoller Remix)
Remix – Trentemoller*Vocals – IjeomaWritten-By, Producer, Engineer – Pashka
2 Duoteque Elektronischze
Written-By, Producer – Andrea Ferlin, Paolo Alberto Lodde
3 Spare Time Lazy (Original Mix)
Written-By – Gabriel Berlanga, Salvador Coromina
4 Dave DK Rave Your Mind (Dirt Crew Remix)
Remix – Dirt CrewWritten-By, Producer – David Krasemann
5 Unai I Like Your Style (Martinez Remix)
Remix, Producer – MartinezWritten-By – Erik Moller*
6 Sian (3) Sei (Steve Bug Remix)
Remix – Steve BugWritten-By, Producer – Graham Goodwin
7 Yello To The Sea
Written-By – Boris BlankWritten-By, Vocals – Stina Nordenstam
8 Korsakow With Orlando Occhio I've Been Waiting So Long
Music By – Alex Kruger*Words By, Vocals – Erlend Oye*
9 Marko Militano Good People (Joshua Vox Dub)
Remix – JoshuaTrumpet – Darren BarrettWritten-By, Producer – Marko Militano
10 Korsakow Sweet
Music By, Words By – Alex Kruger*
11 Acos Coolkas Cosmic Vision
Written-By – Атомась Константин И Василий Басалаев*
12 The Timewriter All I've Got
Vocals – Jimmie Wilson (2)Written-By, Producer – Jean F. Cochois

Companies, etc.



©℗ 2006 TME/World Club Music™. Произведено компанией TME, Москва.
Дистрибьюция на территории России и СНГ - компания "Правительство Звука"™

Packaged in a digipak.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 4 620002 856700
  • Barcode (String): 4620002856700
  • Matrix / Runout: IT 812
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LC77