DJ Food ‎– Jazz Brakes Volume 5

Ninja Tune ‎– zen 10, Ninja Tune ‎– ZEN 10
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Moody Rudy
A2 Dark Blood
A3 Turtle Soup
A4 Camel
B1 Consciousness
B2 The Dawn
B3 Fr££dom
C1 Centre Of The Earth
C2 Well Swung
C3 Aqua
C4 Tricky
D1 Rubber Samba
D2 Dub Lion
D3 African Rhythms
Vocals – Eta-Eka
D4 Peace (Part 2)
D5 Sexy Bits

Companies, etc.



In label credits C1 is named "Centre of the World".

Cat# on back cover & labels: zen 10
Cat# on spine: ZEN 10

Mixed @ Coldcut Soundlab.

The originators of funkjazztickle brakenology.
File under jazz/hip hop/eclectic rolling music
A fat, free, fat-free lunch.

℗ copyright control 1994

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 5021392054186
  • Barcode (Text): 5 021392 054186
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, etched): ZEN-10-A₁ mA.
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, etched): ZEN-10-B₁ mA.
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C runout, etched): ZEN-10-C₁ mA.
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D runout, etched): ZEN-10-D₁ mA.

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ZEN CD10 DJ Food Jazz Brakes Volume 5(CD, Album) Ninja Tune ZEN CD10 UK 1994 Sell This Version
ZEN CD10 DJ Food Jazz Brakes Volume 5(CD, Album, RE) Ninja Tune ZEN CD10 Canada Unknown Sell This Version
ZEN 10 DJ Food Jazz Brakes Volume 5(2xLP, W/Lbl) Ninja Tune ZEN 10 UK 1994 Sell This Version