DJ Friction (2) ‎– Hip Hop Joints 2001-1

0711 Tapes ‎– #028
Cassette, Mixed


A1 Ruste Juxx Fall Back
A2 Mark B. & Blade* Aint No Stoppin
A3 Blahzay Blahzay Bizzy Blahzay
A4 D.I.T.C. All Love
A5 Scarface (3) Aint Shit To Me
A6 LMNO (2) Headlock
A7 Faf Larage & Shurik'n Old Man
A8 Q-Tip & Words* Makin It Blend
A9 Talib Kweli Here We Go
A10 Jay Dee & Frank-N-Dank Everybody Get Up
A11 Talib Kweli & Hi-Tek Move Something
A12 DJ Lifeforce & DCS* In Diesem Sinne
A13 ABS (2) Denkweise
A14 Def Kev & Ju A+O
A15 Deltron 3030 Virus
A16 DJ Muggs & GZA & Ferris* When The Fat Lady Sings
A17 Craig Mack Mack Comin Thru
A18 Bedroom Productions* No Fiction
A19 QNC* Lean On
A20 Bumpy Knuckles The Chancelor
A21 Raptile Microphone Egniter
A22 Example (2) Theme From I.D. East
A23 Talib Kweli & Hi-Tek Blast
A24 Curtis Mayfield Trippin Out
B1 Barry White Playin Your Game
B2 Digital Underground & Big Punisher The Mission
B3 Outkast Ms Jackson
B4 Wyclef Jean & Mary J. Blige 911
B5 Akrobatik Internet MCs
B6 Missin' Linx Sametime
B7 Smut Peddlers That's Smut
B8 Cali Agents Neva Forget
B9 Morcheeba Be Yourself
B10 Xzibit X
B11 P.R.T.* I Swear To God
B12 De La Soul & Chaka* All Good
B13 Lord Kossity Morenas
B14 Blahzay Blahzay Dat Shit
B15 Angie Martinez & Jay-Z Mi Amor
B16 Jay-Z I Just Wanna Love You
B17 Mya Case Of The Ex
B18 The Nextmen Amongst The Madness
B19 Lil' Kim How Many Links
B20 Lucy Pearl Don't Mess With My Man
B21 Le Rat Luciano Sacree



Track A22 is titled incorrectly. It should be "Theme From Id Est"


Add Review



November 30, 2009
This comp is listed under a different Bedroom Productions. Please remove it! Thank you.