DJ Green Lantern ‎– Throwback Classics Vol. 1

CDr, Mixed


1 DJ Green Lantern Intro
2 Pete Rock & C.L. Smooth Mecca And The Soul Brother
3 A Tribe Called Quest If The Papes Come
4 Kool G Rap Road To The Riches
5 JB's* Jimbrowski (Blend)
6 Ed O.G.* I Gotta Have It
7 O.C. Time's Up (Blend)
8 Nas It Ain't Hard To Tell (Remix)
9 Special Ed 5 Men And A Mic
10 The Beatnuts Reign Of The Tec
11 KRS-One Sound Of Da Police
12 Masta Ace Saturday Night Live
13 Main Source Live At The BBQ
14 Black Moon Who Got Da Props
15 Diamond D Sally
16 Gangstarr* Dwyck
17 Gangstarr* Dwyck (Remix)
18 Biz Markie Let Me Turn You On
19 De La Soul Saturdays
20 UMC'S One To Grow On
21 Main Source Fakin' The Funk
22 K-Solo Spellbound
23 A Tribe Called Quest Scenario (Remix)
24 KRS-One Like A Throttle
25 Gang Starr Just To Get A Rep (Blend)
26 Jeru Da Damaja* Come Clean
27.1 Public Enemy Shut Em Down
27.2 D.O.C.* Funky Enough (Blend)
28 Lady Of Rage* Afro Puffs
29 Ice Cube Tell Ya Bitch To Come Here
30 MC Eiht Growin' Up In The Hood
31 Kool G Rap Ill Street Blues
32 Fat Joe Flow Joe
33 The Pharcyde Passin' Me By (Blend)
34 A Tribe Called Quest Butter
35 Big Daddy Kane Young, Gifted And Black



First mix is track 1 to 19; second mix is track 20 to 35.

Printed insert omits tracks 16 and 18.