DJ Hell* ‎– Electronicbody-Housemusic

React ‎– REACTLP226
4 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Front 242 Masterhit (Part 1: Masterblaster)
A2 Mount Sims U Know How We Do
B1 German Broadcasters S-Channel (Radio Broadcast Mix)
B2 Liaisons Dangereuses Avant-apres Mars
C1 LoSoul Warriors (Jam)
C2 The Force Dimension Algorythm (Manipulating Mix)
D1 Bobby Konders & Massive Sounds Expressions (Flute Mix)
D2 John Thomas Working Night
E1 Jay Harker Bela Lugosi's Dead (The Voice Mix)
E2 Bergheim 34 Oscillations
F1 Chris & Cosey Love Cuts
F2 Millsart Now Is The Time (Vocal Mix)
Vocals – Belinda Jenkins
G1 Green Velvet Stranj
G2 Terence Fixmer Warm
H1 Pantytec Elastobabe (Soul Capsule's Cosmic Warrior Mix)
Remix – Soul Capsule Productions*
H2 Scott Ferguson Dump Days



A selection of cuts from DJ Hell's double mix CD of the same name.

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
REACT CD 226 DJ Hell* Electronicbody-Housemusic(2xCD, Comp, Mixed) React REACT CD 226 UK 2002 Sell This Version
REACT CD 226 DJ Hell* Electronicbody-Housemusic (2xCD, Mixed, Comp, Promo) React REACT CD 226 UK 2002 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



January 5, 2006
edited over 12 years ago
Many people have complained that most of the great tracks from this compilation are missing from this vinyl release, but to add insult to injury, the included version of "Bela Lugosi Is Dead" is not the same as on the CD release. Its almost as if the version doesnt even exist.


April 30, 2003
I must say, i think this is a really dissapointing LP.

All the really good tracks are not on the vinyl version.

Where is David Carretta? Juan Maclean? Perspects? Mt Simms?

Predictably when i get one of these discs it contains none of the reason for buying it.

bad show React, Bad show.