DJ Hype ‎– Drum & Bass Selection 2

Breakdown Records ‎– BDRMT003
Cassette, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Fallen Angel* Hello Lover (Back 2 Basics V.I.P. Mix)
Remix – Back 2 Basics
A2 Renegade Terrorist
A3 A-Zone Calling All The People
A4 Brainkillers Screw Face
A5 DJ Hype Roll The Beats
Featuring – Mc GQ
A6 Droppin' Science Droppin Science Vol 1
A7 DJ Ron Mo Musik
A8 Roni Size Its A Jazz Thing
A9 Sacred Kall Da Kops (Remix)
A10 Lick Back Organisation Maniac Music (Lick Back V.I.P. Mix)
B1 Dopestyle You Must Think First
B2 Shimon Predator
B3 Tom And Jerry Maximum Style
B4 Johnny Jungle Johnny '94 (Origin Unknown Remix)
Remix – Origin Unknown
B5 DJ Dextrous & Rude Boy Keith Time To Move
B6 Leviticus The Burial
B7 JB Stand Easy (Back 2 Basics V.I.P. Mix)
B8 DMS & The Boneman X Sweet Vibrations
B9 Run Tings Ruff Revival
B10 Asend & Ultravibe What Kind Of World



"Wheel Up And Come Again - 20 Jungle Anthems"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 022765 555040 >
  • Barcode (Scanned): 5022765555040

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BDRLP 003, BDRLP3 Various Drum & Bass Selection 2(2xLP, Comp) Breakdown Records, Breakdown Records BDRLP 003, BDRLP3 UK 1994 Sell This Version
BDRCD3, BDRCD 003 Various Drum & Bass Selection 2(2xCD, Comp) Breakdown Records, Breakdown Records BDRCD3, BDRCD 003 UK 1994 Sell This Version
SRCS 7741 Various Drum & Bass Selection 2(CD, Comp) Sony Records SRCS 7741 Japan 1995 Sell This Version