DJ Hype ‎– Drum & Bass Selection 4 (Reload - Part 4 - Running It Red)

Breakdown Records ‎– BDRMT6, Breakdown Records ‎– BDRMT006
Cassette, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Marvellous Cain Dub Plate Style
A2 Undercover Agent Oh Gosh
A3 The Dream Team Stamina (Dred Bass Remix)
Remix – Dred Bass
A4 Sponge The Crash
A5 Tom And Jerry Maxi(mun) Style (Nasty Jungle Remix)
Remix – Nasty Jungle
A6 Rude Bwoy Monty Out In The Streets
A7 Roni Size All Crew 'Big Up' ( 95 Lick)
A8 Hopa & Bones Tings Could Be Better
Featuring – MC Fats
A9 Hardware (4) Yout Man
A10 Regulators Top Gun (Stealth Bomber Mix)
B1 Northern Connexion The Bounce
B2 Danny Breaks Step Off
B3 DJ Hype Going Out For Da Loot
B4 Babylon 5 Yes Yes '95 (Mix 1)
B5 Bizzy B & TDK Wicked Man
B6 Dillinja Baby Your
B7 Asend & Ultravibe Real Love
B8 Remarc R.I.P.
B9 Shy FX Simple Tings



"20 Of Jungle's Most Rinsing Rydims"

Tracklisting on cover and insert is incorrect. It states that there are 20 tracks but there are only 19. "Future Beats II (Grill Up)" by The Original Vibes & Hellrazor is missing from this mix.

Timings (not stated on the release; taken from my digitised files):

Side 1 - 38:23

Side 2 - 35:16

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 022765 555071
  • Barcode (Scanned): 5022765555071