DJ John LePage* ‎– New York Groove Vol. II: Music From The Metropolis

Groove Records (8) ‎– GRCD 02
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Full Intention I'll Be Waiting (Gray & Pearn Mix)
2 Sandy B Feel Like Singing (Junior's Club Mix)
Remix – Junior Vasquez
3 Byron Stingily U Turn Me (Mike Rizzo Back From Ibiza Mix)
Remix – Mike Rizzo
4 Bob Sinclar Freedom (Thunderpuss Club Mix)
Remix – Thunderpuss
5 Who's That Girl! The Power Of Good-Bye (Definitive Mix)
6 Almighty Allstars Featuring Lee (3) A Little Respect (Definitive Mix)
Featuring – Lee (3)
7 Andy & The Lamboy vs. Dreamgate Now We Are Free (The From Gladiator) (Andy & The Lamboy Club Mix)
8 Ventura* vs. Haarmeyer* Set Me Free (H vs V Mix)
9 Barbara Tucker Love's On Time (Twilo Mix)
Remix – Junior Vasquez
10 Angel Moraes The Cure (Junior's Remix)
Remix – Junior Vasquez
11 Sal Dano & Sandy B Alone (Eddie Baez & Robbie Tronco Remix)
Remix – Eddie Baez, Robbie Tronco
12 Karmadelic Who's Crying Now? (Mind Trap Remix)
Remix – Mind Trap