DJ Juice ‎– Volume #36

Tape Kingz ‎– none, Passe Passe ‎– none
Cassette, Mixed


A1 SWV & Puffy* Someone (Juice Mix)
A2 Lil Heem & Mike Nitty* & Big Mu Freestyle
A3 Mobb Deep Reach (Unreleased)
A4 Total & Missy* What About Us
A5 Busta Rhymes Put Your Hands Where I Can See
A6 Redman Few More Kisses To Go
A7 Rakim It's Been A Long Time
A8 YZ Freestyle (YZ Returns)
A9 Puff Daddy & Foxxy Brown* Friend
A10 Cocoa Brovaz Won On Won
A11 Ranjas & Big Jaz Friction
A12 Soul II Soul Back To Life
A13 McGruff* Gruff Express (Unreleased)
A14 Cannibus* Drop The Mic (Unreleased)
A15 Buckshot Follow My Lead II (Unreleased)
B1 Erykah Badu Other Side Of The Game (Unreleased)
B2 Tracey Lee & Jay* & Ericka* Give It Up Baby
B3 SWV & Redman Loose My Cool
B4 Naughty By Nature Mournin' You 'Till I Join You (2Pac)
B5 Brand Nubian A Child Is Born
B6 Wu All-Stars Soul In The Hole
B7 All City Move On You
B8 EPMD Never Seen Before
B9 McGruff* Before We Started...
B10 Rampage (2) We Getz Down (Rmx)
B11 Miss Jones (2) & The Lox Love Somebody Else
B12 Capone -N- Noreaga Closer
B13 SWV & Lil' Kim Give It Up
B14 Mobb Deep & Big Noyd Mobb Of Steel


Other Versions (1 of 1) View All