DJ Juice ‎– Volume #46 - Still Shining

Tape Kingz ‎– none
Cassette, Mixed, Mixtape


A1 Biggie* Freestyle 2000
A2 IMX Stay The Night (Jmx)
A3 Drag On* Feat. DMX Yeah Yeah (Exclusive)
A4 Ali Vegas Feat. Capone (3) Gangsta Life (Exclusive)
A5 Shynne* Any Means Necessary (Exclusive)
A6 Ali Vegas Feat. Half-A-Mill Bullets Bust
A7 Lil Kim*, Cee-Low Self Defense (Exclusive)
A8 Nas Nastradamus (Jmx)
A9 Lox* Fuck Everything (Exclusive 1/2)
A10 AZ My Ni--az
A11 Jay Z* Feat. Dr. Dre Watch Me Now
A12 Lil Kim* Feat. Puff Daddy Who's Number One
A13 Nature (4), Mobb Deep Nature Feat. Mobb Deep (Exclusive)
A14 Lox* Feat. Jada Kiss* Something To Talk About (Exclusive)
A15 Lox*, Drag On*, Yung Wun & DMX Documentary 2000 Ruff Ryder (Exclusive)
B1 Biggie*, Mary J* & Craig Mack Deep Inside (Exlusive Remix)
B2 Raekwon Feat. Jodeci Freak N You (J.Mix)
B3 Lil Kim* & Mary J* Hold On (Exclusive)
B4 Sauce Money Feat. Memphis Bleek What We Do
B5 Mary J. Blige & Flex* & Big Kap Confrontation
B6 DMX, S.SQO* What Thes Bi--hes Want
B7 Sauce Money Feat. Jay Z* The Big Lay Back
B8 Nature (4) Talkin That Shit
B9 Sauce Money B.O.A.T.S. (Exclusive)
B10 Lil Kim* Revolution (Exclusive)
B11 Shynne* U Talk It Live It (Exclusive)
B12 Nature (4) Don't Stop
B13 Jennifer Lopez If You Had My Love (J.Mix)
B14 Montell Jordan Get It On Tonite (J.Mix)


Other Versions (1 of 1) View All