DJ Junior ‎– Junior.Mix

Record Express ‎– REC 255146-4
Cassette, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Bob Sinclar I Feel For You (Icanfeelapella)
A2 Illicit Cheeky Armada (Illicit Original Mix)
Featuring – Gram'ma Funk
A3 Tom Novy I Rock (Robbie Rivera's Discofield Mix)
Featuring – Virginia*Remix – Robbie Rivera
A4 Eddie Amador Rise (DJ Junior Hot 2000 Remix)
Remix – DJ Junior
A5 Nutopia Live Like This (Untidy Dub Remix)
Remix – Untidy Dubs
A6 Trevor & Simon Hands Up (DJ Jean Mix)
Remix – DJ Jean
A7 DJ Jean Love Come Home (Klubbheads vs. DJ Jean Mix)
Remix – Klubbheads
A8 Energy 52 Café Del Mar (Three'n One Remix)
Remix – Three 'N One
B1 Hi-Gate Caned & Unable
B2 Darude Sandstorm (JS16 Remix)
Remix – JS16
B3 Sonique It Feels So Good (En-Motion Remix)
Remix – En-Motion
B4 DJ Junior Induljon A Banzáj! 2000 (DJ Junior Club Remix)
B5 Angelic It's My Turn (Stuart's Club Turn)
Remix – Stuart
B6 Timo Maas Ubik (The Dance) (Old Original Mix)
Featuring – Martin Bettinghaus
B7 Melted Artists Ride On Time (2:45 AM Mix)
Featuring – Loleatta HollowayRemix – JJ
B8 Jazzy M Jazzin' The Way You Know (Ministry Mix)
B9 Spiller Groovejet (If This Ain't Love) (Todd Terry's In House Remix)
Remix – Todd TerryVocals – Sophie Ellis-Bextor


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4073225 514641
  • Rights Society: BIEM / ARTISJUS

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
REC 255146-3 DJ Junior Junior.Mix(CD, Comp, Mixed) Record Express REC 255146-3 Hungary 2000 Sell This Version