D.J. K.-Fear* ‎– Buck 2 Da Bass-X! - The New Adventures Of D.J. K.-Fear

Радио Шанс ‎– none, Golos Solntsa ‎– none
Cassette, Compilation, Mixed, C60

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Marden Hill Get Some In
A2 Hustlers Of Culture Original Hustler
A3 F.R.I.S.K. Take The Sun Away (Multiplicity Mix)
A4 Hustlers Of Culture Grit
A5 Children Of Judah To The Bone
A6 Hustlers Of Culture Deep Joy
A7 Up, Bustle And Out* The Revolutionary Woman Of The Windmill (Yam Yam Mix)
Remix – Yam Yam
B8 Mekon Phatty's Lunch Box (SureShitMix)
B9 Hustlers Of Culture It's All Good
B10 Dirt Box* The Reason (Scoop The Loop Mix)
B11 Lion Rock* Packet Of Peace (Chemical Broth. Mix)
Remix – The Chemical Brothers
B12 The 13-th Sign* Back In The Day
B13 Hustlers Of Culture Kickin' Off
B14 The Sabres Of Paradise Tow Truck (Chemical Broth. Mix)
Remix – The Chemical Brothers
B15 The Sabres Of Paradise Bubble & Slide (N.O.W. Wax Mix)
Remix – Nightmares On Wax

Companies, etc.



Recording labels given per each track:
A1: On Delancey Str. Rec.
A2, A4, A6, B9, B13: Wall of Sound
A3: Clean Up Rec.
A5: 13-th Tribe
A7: Ninja Tune
B8: Phat Jam Rec.
B10: Bosting Rec.
B11: BMG Rec.
B12: Delancey Street Rec.
B14, B15: Warp Rec.

Изготовлено при финансовой поддержке Кефира.
Записано в студии Радио Шанс.
Distributed by GolosSolntsa, 1996.

Любовь: родные и близкие. Уважение: All Hip-Hop Nation.
Спасибо: Голос Солнца, Ла, Супер-Ди-Джей Примат, клуб Грибоедов А.С., Джем Стайл, Bad.B (не забыли мое творчество), Вольф, МС Шахаш, Валерий Ободзинский, Шобла-Ёбла.

Clear cassette case with J-card. Clear cassette shell with on-body print.
Tracks listed sequentially.
Title on the spine: "Trip-Hop."
A1 misspelled as "Get Some It."
A7 misspelled as "The Revolutionary Women On The Windmill (Yam Yam Mix)."

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (Spine, Outer Side): Ф.U.N.
  • Other (Spine, Inner Side): К.Ц.Н.