DJ Kay Slay ‎– The Streetsweeper Vol. 1

Columbia ‎– C2S 57048
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Intro
Featuring – Aaron HallProducer – Paperchase Inc
A2 I Never Liked Ya ****
Featuring – Fat Joe, Raekwon, Scarface (3)Producer – Paperchase Inc
A3 The Streetsweeper
Featuring – The LoxProducer – Supa Mario, Vinny Idol
A4 50 Shot Ya
Featuring – 50 CentProducer – DJ Scratch
A5 Get Shot The **** UP
Featuring – Big Noyd, Mobb DeepProducer – Havoc (3)
B1 Everybody Wanna Shine
Featuring – Black Rob, Craig Mack, G-DepProducer – Deric "D-Dot" Angelettie
B2 Too Much For Me
Featuring – Amerie, Baby (2), Foxy Brown, NasProducer – Dream Team (4)
B3 Purple Haze
Featuring – Cam'ron, The DiplomatsProducer – Heatmakerz
B4 Freestyle
Featuring – EminemProducer – Eminem
B5 The Champions
Featuring – Brucie B, DJ Clue, DJ S&S, Doo Wop, Funkmaster Flex, Kid Capri, Ron G, Tony TouchProducer – Dame Grease*
C1 Seven Deadly Sins
Featuring – Amil, Angie Martinez, Duchess, Lady May, Remy Martin, Sonja Blade, Vita (3)Producer – EZ Elpee, Stevie J
C2 New Jack City
Featuring – Cassidy (3), Grafh, J Hood, Postaboy, ShellsProducer – Paperchase Inc
C3 Westside Driveby
Featuring – E-A-Ski, Kam (2), MC RenProducer – E-A-Ski
C4 I'ma Smack This Mutha*****
Featuring – N.O.R.E.Producer – Kyze
C5 Angels Voice
Featuring – Flipmode SquadProducer – Nottz
D1 I Got U
Featuring – Bristal, Styles PProducer – P. King
D2 Take A Look At My Life (Remix)
Featuring – A Bless, Fat Joe, Remy MartinProducer – Buckwild
D3 Coast To Coast Gangstas
Featuring – Bun B, Hak Ditty, Joe Budden, Killer Mike, Sauce Money, WCProducer – Dame Grease*
D4 Nino Brown
Featuring – Hollywood (2), Wyclef JeanProducer – Jerry Duplessis, Wyclef Jean
D5 Put That Thing Down
Featuring – Eightball (3), Jagged Edge (2), MJGProducer – Jazze Pha



Released in plain red die cut sleeve. Although it does not mention 'promo' on the label, copies were used for promotional use. Some copies distributed in the UK will have the A4 promo sheet insert.

Explicit words are removed and replaced with stars (****) for this release.

Mastered at Sony Music Studios, NYC

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CK 87048 DJ Kay Slay The Streetsweeper Vol. 1(CD, Comp) Columbia CK 87048 US 2003 Sell This Version
CK 87048 DJ Kayslay* The Streetsweeper Vol. 1(CD, Comp) Columbia CK 87048 Canada 2003 Sell This Version
512443 2 DJ Kay Slay The Streetsweeper Vol. 1(CD, Comp) Columbia 512443 2 Europe 2003 Sell This Version
C2 87048 DJ Kay Slay The Streetsweeper Vol. 1(2xLP, Comp) Columbia C2 87048 US 2003 Sell This Version
C2S 54743 DJ Kay Slay The Streetsweeper Vol. 1(2xLP) Columbia C2S 54743 US 2003 Sell This Version