DJ Kayslay* ‎– The Streetsweeper Vol. 1

Columbia ‎– CK 87048
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 DJ Kayslay* Intro
Featuring – Aaron HallProducer – Paperchase Inc.*Recorded By, Mixed By – Glen MarcheseWritten-By – A. Hall*, D. Lambert-B. Potter*, K. Grayson*Written-By ["Love Music"] – D. Lambert-B. Potter*
2 DJ Kayslay* I Never Liked Ya Ass
Engineer [Assistants] – Chip Karpells, Gee Stewart*, Kevin Williams (9)Featuring – Fat Joe, Raekwon, Scarface (3)Orchestrated By – Ez ElpeeProducer – Paperchase Inc.*Recorded By – Soundboy (2)Recorded By, Mixed By – Glen MarcheseWritten-By – B. Jordan*, C. Woods*, D. Cartegena*, L. Porter*, M. Theodore*Written-By ["I Was Made For Love"] – M. Theodore*
3 DJ Kayslay* The Streetsweeper
Engineer [Assistant] – Chris CoonFeaturing – The LoxMixed By – Glen MarcheseMusic By [Additional] – Scott Jackson (6), Sean Taylor (6)Producer – Super Mario*, Vinny IdolRecorded By – Jarred Liveson*, Poobs*Written-By – D. Styles*, D. Summer*, G. Moroder*, J. Phillips*, M. Pizzini*, P. Bellotte*, R. Ousley*, S. Jacobs*Written-By ["Once Upon A Time"] – D. Summer*, G. Moroder*, P. Bellotte*
4 DJ Kayslay* 50 Shot Ya
Featuring – 50 CentMixed By – Carlisle YoungProducer – Scratch*Recorded By – Sha Money XLWritten-By – C. Jackson*, G. Spivey*, J. Brown*, L. Collins*Written-By ["Put It On The Line"] – J. Brown*, L. Collins*
5 DJ Kayslay* Get Shot The Fuck Up
Engineer [Assistants] – Chip Karpells, Gee Stewart*Featuring – Big Noyd, Mobb DeepMixed By – Glen MarcheseProducer – Havoc (3)Recorded By – Steve SolaWritten-By – A. Johnson*, K. Muchita*, T. Perry*
6 DJ Kayslay* Everybody Wanna Shine
Engineer [Assistant] – Pablo*Featuring [Feat.] – Black Rob, Craig Mack, G-DepProducer – D.Dot*Recorded By, Mixed By – Glen MarcheseWritten-By – C. Mack*, D. Angelettie*, R. Ross*, S. Stewart*, T. Coleman*Written-By ["Everybody Is A Star"] – S. Stewart*
7 DJ Kayslay* Too Much For Me
Featuring – Amerie, Baby (2), Foxy Brown, NasProducer – The Dream Team*Recorded By – Glen MarcheseRecorded By, Mixed By – Jason GoldsteinWritten-By – A. Mi Marie Rogers*, B. Edwards-N. Rodgers*, B. Williams*, J. Woolfolk*, I. Marchand*, M. Curry*, N. Jones*Written-By ["Rapper's Delight"] – B. Edwards And N. Rodgers*
8 The Diplomats Purple Haze
Featuring – Cam'ronProducer – HeatmakerzRecorded By – Carlisle YoungWritten-By – C. Giles*, D. Moore*, G. Green*, S. Thomas*Written-By ["Too Blind To See"] – D. Moore*
9 DJ Kayslay* Freestyle
Featuring, Producer – EminemRecorded By, Mixed By – Steve KingWritten-By – M. Mathers*
10 DJ Kayslay* The Champions
Engineer [Assistants] – Chip Karpells, Gee Stewart*, Kevin Williams (9)Featuring – Brucie B, DJ Clue, S&S*, Doo Wop, Funkmaster Flex, Kid Capri, Ron G, Tony TouchProducer – Dame GreaseRecorded By, Mixed By – Glen MarcheseWritten-By – D. Blackmon*, D. Love*, J. Hernandez*, K. Grayson*, R. Gonzales*, S. Everett*
11 DJ Kayslay* Seven Deadly Sins
Engineer [Assistants] – Eric Day, Evan RossiterFeaturing – Amil, Angie Martinez, Duchess, Lady May, Remy Martin, Sonja Blade, Vita (3)Producer – Ez Elpee, Stevie JRecorded By – Tatsuya*Recorded By, Engineer [Assistants] – Kevin MyersRecorded By, Mixed By – Glen MarcheseWritten-By – J.A. Bourbom*, A. Whitehead*, A. Martinez*, L. Raynor*, L. Porter*, R. Smith*, R. Robinson*, S. Holder*, Y. Washington*Written-By ["I Por La Cuesta De La Ermita"] – J.A. Bourbom*
12 DJ Kayslay* New Jack City
Featuring – Cassidy (3), Grafh, J Hood, Posta Boy*, ShellsMixed By – Doug WilsonOrchestrated By – Ez Elpee, Gee Banga*Producer – Paperchase Inc.*Recorded By – Darren RappWritten-By – B. Reese*, J. Hood*, L. Porter*, P. Bernard*, S. Dixon*, W. Centron*
13 DJ Kayslay* Westside Driveby
Featuring – Kam (2), MC RenFeaturing, Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By – E-A-SkiRecorded By, Mixed By – CMTWritten-By – C. Miller*, J. Patterson*, S. Adams*
14 DJ Kayslay* I'ma Smack This Muthafucka
Featuring – N.O.R.E.Producer, Engineer [Assistant] – KyzeRecorded By, Mixed By – Stevie JWritten-By – V. Santiago*
15 DJ Kayslay* Angels Voice
Featuring – Flipmode Squad, The*Producer – Knottz*Recorded By, Mixed By – Darren RappWritten-By – M. King*, T. Fisher*, T. Smith*
16 DJ Kayslay* I Got U
Engineer [Assistants] – Brian Lodato, Chris Lewis (2)Featuring – Bristal, Styles PProducer – P. KingRecorded By, Mixed By – Pat "Pat Em Down" Viala*Written-By – B. Sigler*, D. Styles*, J. Fisher*Written-By ["I Swear I Love No One But You"] – B. (Walter) Sigler*
17 DJ Kayslay* Take A Look At My Life (Remix)
Featuring – A Bless, Fat Joe, Remy MartinProducer – BuckwildRecorded By, Mixed By – Soundboy (2)Written-By – A. Best*, J. Cartegena*, R. Smith*
18 DJ Kayslay* Coast To Coast Gangstas
Featuring – Bun B, Hak Ditty, Joe Buddens*, Killer Mike, Sauce Money, WCProducer – Dame Grease, Dr. DreRecorded By, Mixed By – Glen MarcheseWritten-By – A. Miller*, B. Freeman*, D. Blackmon*, J. Buddens*, M. Render*, T. Gathiers*, W. Calhoun*Written-By ["Big Sur Suite"] – J. Smith*
19 DJ Kayslay* Nino Brown
Engineer [Assistants] – Andrew Coon (2), Eric DayFeaturing – Hollywood (2), Wyclef*Mixed By – Serge "Sergical" Tsai*Producer – Jerry "Wonder" Duplessis*, Wyclef JeanRecorded By – Evan Rossiter, Kevin MyersWritten-By – J. Duplessis*, W. Jean*
20 DJ Kayslay* Put That Thing Down
Featuring – 8-Ball, MJG*, Jagged Edge (2)Producer – Jazzy Phe*Recorded By, Mixed By – Josh ButlerWritten-By – B. Casey*, B. Casey*, M. Goodwin*, P. Alexander*, P. Smith*

Companies, etc.



© 2003 Sony Music Entertainment Inc.
℗ Compilation 2003 Loud Records, LLP.
Made in Canada.

Issued in a standard jewel case with clear CD tray. Track duration from computer.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 6 9699-87048-2 4
  • Barcode (String): 696998704824
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LV08
  • Mould SID Code: 6701
  • Matrix / Runout: CK 87048

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CK 87048 DJ Kay Slay The Streetsweeper Vol. 1(CD, Comp) Columbia CK 87048 US 2003 Sell This Version
C2S 57048 DJ Kay Slay The Streetsweeper Vol. 1(2xLP, Comp) Columbia C2S 57048 US 2003 Sell This Version
512443 2 DJ Kay Slay The Streetsweeper Vol. 1(CD, Comp) Columbia 512443 2 Europe 2003 Sell This Version
C2 87048 DJ Kay Slay The Streetsweeper Vol. 1(2xLP, Comp) Columbia C2 87048 US 2003 Sell This Version
C2S 54743 DJ Kay Slay The Streetsweeper Vol. 1(2xLP, Comp, Cle) Columbia C2S 54743 US 2003 Sell This Version