DJ Kazzmatazz ‎– Reminisce Vol. 2 (R&B 45's Mixxx)

Wild Hot ‎– none
CD, Mixed, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Towa Tei Happy
Featuring – Bahamadia
2 Janet Jackson Got 'til It's Gone
Featuring – Q-Tip
3 Jim Sharp Breakin' My Heart (Jim Sharp Edit)
4 Lauryn Hill I Can't Take My Eyes Of You
5 Fugees No Woman No Cry
6 Mary J. Blige I Love You
Featuring – Smif-N-Wessun
7 Toni Braxton You're Making Me High
8 Notorious B.I.G. Fuck You Tonight
Featuring – R. Kelly
9 Total No One Else
Featuring – Da Brat, Foxy Brown, Lil' Kim
10 Mona Lisa (2) I Can't Be Wasting My Time
Featuring – Lost Boyz
11 Eve (2) Gangsta Lovin'
Featuring – Alicia Keys
12 R. Kelly Thank God It's Friday
13 Zhané Saturday Night
14 SWV Anything
15 Mark Morrison Return Of The Mack
16 En Vogue I Give It Up, Turn It Loose (Welcome To The Ghetto "Hip-Hop Edit")
Featuring – Lieutenant Stitchie
17 Vanessa Williams Work To Do
Featuring – Black Sheep
18 Guru No Time To Play
Featuring – Dee C. Lee
19 Malaika Gotta Know (Your Name)
20 Neneh Cherry Buddy X
Featuring – Notorious B.I.G.
21 Loose Ends Don't Be A Fool
22 The Brand New Heavies Never Stop


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LT029
  • Matrix / Runout: ID28103048