DJ Kazzmatazz ‎– Rugged Cutz Vol. 2

Wild Hot ‎– WH-005
CD, Mixed, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 KRS-One Criminals In Action
Featuring – The Last Emperor
2 D.I.T.C., Krumb Snatcha The Enemy & Gettin Closer To God
3 Lo Life* Lo Lifes Are Lo
4 Mood Hustle Of The Side
5 Keith Murray, Smif-N-Wessun, Busta Rhymes Pay Your Dues
6 All City Who Dat?
7 Onyx & Wu-Tang Clan, Gang Starr The Worst & Speak Ya Clout
8 Science Of Sound Lp, B-4 (Untitled)
9 M.O.P. Raise Hell
10 Notorious B.I.G. Warning
11 EZD Gunzis4
12 Gang Starr The Militia & Capture (The Militia Pt.3)
13 Gang Starr DJ Premier In Deep Concentration
14 Da Bush Babees The Love Song & We Run Things
15 Da Bush Babees Brooklyn Movements
16 Kool G Rap & Nas Fast Life (Inst.)
17 Kool G Rap Check Da B!?#H
18 Brand Nubian Play It Cool
19 Mysterme & DJ 20/20 Whatever, Whatever
20 Channel Live Raise Up
21 Marley Marl NY, NY & Three's Company & Foundation Symphony
22 Shadez Of Brooklyn Calm Unda Pressure
23 A Tribe Called Quest The Pressure & Practice Session