Various ‎– Altered States

Not On Label ‎– none
CD, Compilation, Mixed, Promo, Cardsleeve

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Felix Da Housecat Silver Screen Shower Scene
2 Rockwell Somebody's Watchin' [E_Clash mix]
3 Partytrap, INXS You're One Of My Kind
4 Alpinestars Jumpjet
5 New Order Confusion [Koma+Bones mix]
Remix – Koma & Bones
6 37MHZ 37 MHZ [37MHX mix]
7 Keoki Jealosy [Nynex mix]
Remix – Nynex
8 Fischerspooner Emerge [Junkie XL mix]
Remix – Junkie XL
9 Memory Boy Die Sleeping [EBM mix]
10 Coldplay Clocks
11 The Boogie Pimps Salt Shaker
12 Praga Khan Glamour Girl
13 Covenant Dead Stars
14 H & M (3) Tanzen
15 Tomcraft Into The Night
16 Sex Pistols God Save The Queen [Steve Barnes mix]
Remix – Steve Barnes
17 The Dysfunctional Psychedelic Waltons Payback Time
18 Louie Austen, Peaches Blow My Horn
19 Divine Walk Like A Man
20 Apoptygma Berzerk Paranoia
21 Miss Kittin & The Hacker Sweet Dreams
22 Duran Duran, Era (6) Save A Prayer
23 New Order The Beach
24 Tiga, Zyntherius Sunglasses At Night



Promo live DJ mix CD given out to promote Friday Nights at The Factory in Columbus, Ohio.