DJ Kitsune ‎– DJ Kitsune

Direkt Aus Dem Kofferraum ‎– DJKITSUNE00001
Cassette, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 DJ Kitsune & Talib Kweli Y2K Intro
A2 DJ Spinna Watch This
Featuring – Eminem, Thirstin Howl III
A3 The Unbound Allstars Mumia
A4 Ferris MC Mittelklasse / Oberklasse
A5 Absolute Beginner K2
Featuring – Das Bo, Dendeman*, Ferris MC, Illo*, Samy Deluxe
A6 Rah Digga Tight
A7 Rasco Dues And Dont's
A8 Lone Catalysts, Talib Kweli & Rubix (2) Due Process
A9 Mission Control (14), Talib Kweli & Rubix (2) Millionaires
A10 Pharoahe Monch Mayor
A11 MK2 Uncommon Dialogue
Featuring – Germ*
B1 Gangstarr* Discipline
Featuring – Total
B2 Stieber Twinz* Schlangen Sind Giftig
B3 The High & Mighty B-Boy Document
Featuring – Mad Skillz, Mos Def
B4 Planet Asia & 427* Bringin' It Back
B5 Inspectah Deck Word On The Street
B6 Guru Takeover
B7 Creutzfeld & Jakob Partner Teil 1
B8 Shabaam Sahdeeq & Cocoa Brovaz Every Time I Write
B9 The Roots The Next Movement
B10 D.I.T.C. Get Yours
B11 Canibus 100 Bars
B12 Nas Fetus Belly



Track A3 is miss credited to Mumia 911, which is the name of the track as it appears on <a href="">other releases</a>.