DJ Kitsune ‎– Forces Of Nature

Starting Lineup Records ‎– SLR-1211
Cassette, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 DJ Kitsune Intro
A2 The Beatnuts No Escapin This
A3 Too Strong Featuring Onanon Kein Faulen Tricks
A4 D-Flame Live @ XXL DopeBeats
A5 Falkadelic* Featuring Pat Cash Nur Rap (DJ Kitsune Remix)
Remix – DJ Kitsune
A6 Mars Und Sti Informativ
Producer – Mars Und Sti
A7 Grand Agent Featuring Planet Asia It´s Only Right (Rap Niggaz 2)
A8 MB 1000 Schlaflos
A9 ABS (2) Live @ XXL DopeBeats
A10 Kazi A.V.E.R.A.G.E.
A11 RZA Featuring The Last Emperor He Lives
A12 Ed O.G.* Sayin Somthing
A13 Sadat X Cock It Back
A14 Common Tekzilla
A15 Lunafrow Live @ XXL Dopebeats
B1 DJ Kitsune Intro
B2 Pete Rock & C.L. Smooth Back Up On The Block
B3 Lenny (2) & MC Pitza Live @ XXL DopeBeats
B4 Onanon Weltfremd
B5 Black Thought Hardware
B6 Schivv Vocale
B7 Talib Kweli Featuring Les Nubians Love Language
B8 The Khromozomes Projekt* Featuring Infared (2) Sector 7
B9 M-Boogie Featuring Buckshot The Real
B10 Optimuz (3) Sensei (Preview)
B11 Icewater* Featuring Party Artie*, A.G.* & Baby Drawz Get It Poppin
B12 Jedi Mind Tricks Featuring Mr. Lif Speech Cobras
B13 Psychokopie Sekundentakt
B14 Prodigy You Can Never Feel My Pain