DJ Kitsune ‎– Heat - Vol. Oct/Nov06

Starting Lineup Records ‎– SLR-1239CD-R
CDr, Mixed


1 DJ Kitsune & Stack$* Intro
2 Jay-Z Show Me What You Got
3 Omarion Feat. Joe Budden Entourage (Remix)
4 Justin Timberlake Feat. Will.I.Am* Damn Girl
5 Outkast Feat. Scar (2) & Sleepy Brown Morris Brown
6 Amerie Take Control
7 Dre Feat. Keyshia Cole Be Somebody
8 Christina Aguilera Feat. Termanology Back In The Day (Remix)
9 Diddy* Feat. Christina Aguilera Tell Me
10 Mary J Blige* Feat. Jay-Z & T.I. Turn Off The Lights (Remix)
11 Stack$* Feat. Paul Wall, Pitbull, 8Ball & MJG* I´m On
12 Young Buck Feat. Jazze Pha If You Want Some
13 Johnta Austin Feat. Jadakiss Turn It Up (Remix)
14 Letoya Feat. Nas She Don´t (Remix)
15 Mary J Blige* Take Me As I Am
16 Cam'ron Weekend Love
17 Rasul* Life That I Know
18 Memphis Bleek Live In Amsterdam
19 Clipse Feat. Slim Thug Wamp Wamp
20 Young Hot Rod* Feat. Mary J Blige* Be Easy
21 Lloyd Banks Feat. Keri Hilson Help
22 Snoop Dogg Feat. B-Real Vato
23 The Game (2) Let´s Ride
24 Mike Beck (2) Feat. Remy Martin, Jae Millz, Maino, Prinz, Papoose & Tony Sunshine U Can Tell I´m From New York (Remix)
25 Jim Jones (2) Feat. T.I., Young Dro, Diddy*, Baby (2) & Hell Rell We Fly High (Remix)
26 Omarion Icebox
27 Shareefa Feat. Bobby Valentino (2) Hey Babe