DJ Kitsune ‎– Not Your Average DJ

Starting Lineup Records ‎– SLR-1225CD-R
CDr, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 DJ Kitsune Intro
2 Terror Squad Lean Back
3 Lloyd Banks On Fire
4 Joe Budden Featuring DJ Kayslay*, Fat Joe & Joe Not Your Average Joe
Featuring – DJ Kayslay*, Fat Joe, Joe
5 The Roots Don´t Say Nuthin´
6 LL Cool J Headsprung
7 Musiq Featuring Comp & Joe Budden Forthenight (DJ Kitsune Remix)
Featuring – Comp, Joe BuddenRemix – DJ Kitsune
8 Brandy (2) Featuring Kanye West Talk About Our Love (DJ Kitsune Remix)
Featuring – Kanye WestRemix – DJ Kitsune
9 Sleepy Brown Featuring Outkast I Can´t Wait
Featuring – Outkast
10 Mobb Deep Got It Twisted
11 Dina Rae Can´t Even C It
12 Carl Thomas My 1st Love (DJ Kitsune Remix)
Remix – DJ Kitsune
13 Amerie All I Need (Remix)
14 Case Featuring Ghostface* Shoulda Known Betta
Featuring – Ghostface*
15 Kyrsten Featuring Foxy Brown Move With Me
Featuring – Foxy Brown
16 Cassius Henry Featuring Freeway The One
Featuring – Freeway
17 Jadakiss By Your Side
18 Ray J Featuring B2K Shake That
Featuring – B2K
19 Young Buck Featuring 50 Cent Let Me In
Featuring – 50 Cent
20 Glenn Lewis Featuring Stat Quo Back 4 More
Featuring – Stat Quo
21 Jadakiss Featuring Anthony Hamilton Why?
Featuring – Anthony Hamilton
22 Jonell Featuring Lloyd Banks Wannabe (DJ Kitsune Remix)
Featuring – Lloyd BanksRemix – DJ Kitsune
23 Rashad* Featuring D-Block Sweet Misery (Remix)
Featuring – D-Block
24 Usher Featuring Jadakiss Throwback (Remix)
Featuring – Jadakiss
25 Talib Kweli Lonely People


  • DJ Mix, Scratches, ConductorDJ Kitsune
  • Other [Artwork] – Markus N. Ernst


presents this summer´s hottest club bangers!