DJ Koco ‎– Back To The Lab

Donuts Record ‎– DNCD-002
CD, Mixed, Promo, Stereo


1 DJ Koco Back To The Intro
2 Izzy Ice & DJ Majesty* Funky Freestyle
3 Three The Hard Way Hyped
4 Hard Core* We Got It All
5 Funkmaster Wizard Wiz Girls
6 Top Priority Let The Homicides Begin
7 Antoinette I Got Attitude
8 Phil-Fly & D.J. Kool Heads Up
9 D.J. Scratch (2) & G-O-D The Party Is Jumpin
10 M.D.S. Production Because I'm A Pro
11 Marley Marl Droppin' Science
12 Kev E Kev & AK-B Out For The Count
13 Kool G Rap & D.J. Polo It's A Demo
14 The Chosen Two This Is Talent
15 Def IV P.S.L's
16 Pre Sweet In Effect
17 Unique Poet Supreme Lyrically Climbing
18 Worthy D And The Boys My Technology
19 The Fugitives (22) Silent Page
20 Don Juan (4) Strapped
21 Bolaji Run 4 Cover
22 Chubb Rock Caught Up
23 Unique (9) Axe-Maniac
24 360° (2) Pelon
25 P Brothers & Donald D Rock The House
26 The B-Boys Rock The House
27 The Jimmy Castor Bunch It's Just Begun
28 Arthur Baker Breakers Revenge (Steiber Twins Remix)
29 Trouble (4) I Get Hype
30 Rough Luxury Crew Pandemonium
31 Todd 1 Time To Make The Floor Burn
32 Big Daddy Kane Set It Off
33 Big Daddy Kane Wrath Of Kane
34 Antoinette This Girl Is Off On Her Own (Remix)
35 3rd Dynasty It's Curtains
36 Hip City Swingers I'm The Man
37 The Swinging MC Breeze* It Ain't New York



Japan press only

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LP71