DJ Koco & DJ Sunao ‎– Nuthin' But Emotion Mix

Donuts Record ‎– none
Cassette, Mixed, Promo


A1 James Brown Funky Drummer (Listen To The Muro Mix)
A2 Makeba & Skratch Ain't It Funky
A3 The Heartbeat Brothers Can We Do This
A4 Supreme Nyborn Versatility
A5 D-Mack And MC Dizzy Dee You Know The Flavor
A6 2Deep Posse Movin On
A7 Boostin Kev Cynthia
A8 Greyson & Jasun Hard As They Come
A9 T.D.S. Mob T.D.S. Scratch Reaction
A10 Rock Hard Delegation Just For The Audience
A11 The Funke Natives Small Talk On 125th St.
A12 Hakeem Hip Hop Reborn
A13 Jollirock Women To Women
A14 Kid Flash Ain't Nothin' But A Party
A15 Kid Flash Mind Your Business
A16 Jollirock Don't Miss Me
A17 The UBC Take It To The Top
A18 Grandmaster Caz Creston Avenue
A19 Kool G Rap & D.J. Polo Poison (Foundation 7 Mix)
A20 Kool G Rap & D.J. Polo Bad To The Bone
A21 2 Kannon Keep It Goin'
A22 Godfather Don Read The Lines
B1 Funky Man Intro
B2 Gang Starr Lovesick
B3 Jazzy Groove Blown Away (What Is It?)
B4 Chi-Ali Funky Lemonade
B5 Cutmaster Dippy Doo Di Dummy
B6 Kings Of Swing The Blunted
B7 Pudgee*, Kool G Rap This Is How We...
B8 Pudgee* The Vibe
B9 King Bee Here We Go Again
B10 Ali Dee Stompin' Committee
B11 Showbiz & A.G. He Say She Say
B12 Hidden Identity Big Head 4 Da Dread
B13 Divine Beings Sounds Of Hip-Hop
B14 The Wiseguys Ladies Say "Ow!"
B15 Barry Blue (2) Cancel 'Em Out
B16 Blood Of Abraham (2) Devils Get No Dap
B17 LL Cool J, Lords Of The Underground No Frontin' Allowed
B18 J.V.C. F.O.R.C.E. 6 Feet Back On The Map
B19 K-Boss Strong Island
B20 Ed O.G & Da Bulldogs The Kid In The Ghetto
B21 Honky Hip Hop Don't Ya Drop
B22 Akinyele Break A Bitch Neck
B23 Roxanne Shanté, Kool G Rap Deadly Rhymes
B24 Sha'dasious Mr. Dasious