DJ Kost ‎– Special R'N'B 23

Visclo Production ‎– none
Cassette, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 DJ Kost Intro
DJ Mix – DJ Kost
A2 Monica Just Another Girl
A3 Ashley Ballard Hottie
A4 Dave Hollister One Woman Man
Featuring – Redman
A5 Sygnature Dance With Me
Featuring – Beyoncé
A6 R. Kelly Fiesta (Remix)
Featuring – Jay-Z
A7 Public Announcement Mamacita (Remix)
Featuring – Big Daddy Kane
A8 Tamia Stranger In My House
A9 Craig David Walking Away (Remix)
A10 Charlie Wilson Absolutely
A11 Eric Benét Love Don't Love Me
A12 Liberty City (2) I Met Her In Miami
A13 Nelly Ride With Me (Remix)
A14 Keith Sweat Things
Featuring – Busta Rhymes, Rah Digga
A15 Melgroove Freestyle
B1 Matt (5) Rnb De Rue (Remix)
Featuring – Don Choa
B2 Faith Evans Good Life
B3 Jon B Don't Talk
B4 C.O.E.D.* Summin In You
B5 Dante Thomas Miss California (Remix)
Featuring – Pras*
B6 Kayna Samet Freestyle
B7 Koffee Brown Weekend Thing
B8 Monifah Brown Eyes
B9 Jaheim Could It Be
B10 Tasha* Don't Tell
B11 Chanté Moore Go Ahead With All That
B12 Tyrese I Like Them Girls
B13 Eve (2) Let Me Blow Ya Mind
Featuring – Gwen Stefani
B14 Janet Jackson All For You