DJ Kost ‎– Vol 4 - 100% R'n'B

Visclo Production ‎– none
Cassette, Mixed, Mixtape

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 DJ Kost Funky Kost Intro
A2 702 Steelo Rmx
A3 Immature Watch Me Do My Thing
A4 Soul For Real Love You So Rmx
A5 Tevin Campbell Laid Back
A6 Goodfellaz Sugar Honey Ice Tea Rmx
Featuring – Shyheim, Smoothe Da Hustler
A7 Blackstreet Fix
A8 Tara Thomas When You're In Love
Featuring – C.L. Smooth
A9 MC Lyte Every Kost Mix
A10 Shades (2) Tell Me What Your Name Rmx
A11 Tina Turner Something Beautiful Remain
Featuring – Paula Perry
A12 Genuwine* Pony New Rmx
B1 DJ Kost Intro
B2 The Braxtons So Many Ways (Mobb Deep Mix)
B3 Tha Truth! Gotta Find Exclusif
B4 Cece Peniston* Movin' On Rmx
Featuring – Cella Dwellas
B5 Foxy Brown Get Me Home
Featuring – Black Street*
B6 S.W.V.* On & On (Affirmative Kost Mix)
B7 S.W.V.* It's All About You Rmx
B8 Celetia Are You Ready
B9 Goldmine Mic Love
B10 Alfonzo Hunter Just The Way TK Mix
B11 II D Extreme You Got Me Goin'
Featuring – Cormega
B12 Shaq O'Neal* Can I Play
B13 Little Kim* Big Momma Thang
B14 General B Round Head