DJ LTJ Bukem* ‎– Hardcore Volume 1

Yaman ‎– BUK 01
Cassette, Mixed, Unofficial Release, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Noise Factory Imperative
A2 Luxury (2) Le Raboteux Chant
A3 Blame & Justice Death Row
A4 Y.F.B. I'm All Right
A5 Is That It? No Name Drum-A-Pella
A6 Rotor Kaleidoscope
A7 A Guy Called Gerald 28 Gun Bad Boy
A8 Lennie De Ice We Are I.E
A9 Digital Excitation Dream Party
A10 Midi Rain Eyes (Bizarre Inc Mix)
Remix – Bizarre Inc
A11 Set Up System Fairy Dust (Frank De Wulf Bells Mix)
Remix – Frank De Wulf
A12 Indo Tribe Owl (I Can See You)
A13 Bass Construction I Will Love
A14 Carl Cox Hardcore Massif!
A15 Break The Limits E-Yeah
A16 The Witchdoctor Sunday Afternoon
B1 The Witchdoctor Sunday Afternoon
B2 Blow Cutter (Maganpie Mix)
B3 SL2 The Noise (Original Mix)
B4 Coolhand Flex* Pump Up The Sound
B5 Fozbee & Cooz Free Your Mind
B6 DJ Trace Ain't Gonna Wait No More
B7 Roots L.E. Soul Dub Time
B8 Intelligent Communication Drive
B9 Party Atmosphere Native Feel (Smooth Mix)
B10 Nemesis (12) Everybody
B11 Altern 8 Re-Indulge (Freetown Mix)
B12 2 Kilos ? Mohameds Revenge Remake
B13 Hardcore 4 No Sell Out (Blasteroids Mix)
B14 Sys'tem X Wind It Up (Thumpy Instrumental)
B15 Lennie De Ice We Are I.E
B16 Break The Limits Paranoize



No tracklisting on release. All artists/tracknames taken from full releases.

Released on a Maxwell UR90 tape with printed inlay. Only later mixes from BUK05 were professionally produced.